Winder Lane, Flookburgh, Grange-over-Sands LA11 7LE

Telephone: 015395 58434

admin@flookburgh.cumbria.sch.uk

Facebook

Winder Lane, Flookburgh, Grange-over-Sands LA11 7LE

Telephone: 015395 58434

admin@flookburgh.cumbria.sch.uk

Admission

School Announcements

Spring/Summer Term

Spring Term 2024

School returns for the beginning of the Spring term on: Wednesday 3rd January 2024 at 8.55am

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February. School returns on Monday the 19th February.

Summer Term 2024

Easter Break – Friday 29th March (Good Friday) – Monday 15th April. School returns on Tuesday 16th April.

Early May Bank Holiday- Monday 6th May.

May Half-Term – Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May. School returns on Monday 3rd June.

Summer Break – Monday 22nd July.

 

 

Latest Newsletters